DATE: 19th September 2012

TIME: 2pm (EDT) / 7pm (BST) / 8pm (CET)

How comfortable do you feel in your city? How sustainable is the environment you live in? Does your city live up to your expectations? How would you like your city to adapt and grow with the ever changing urban environment?

These are just some of the questions we will be asking YOU on the 19th September as part of Urban Times’ premiere tweet chat! We will be joined by experts and thought leaders from BMW Guggenheim Lab, Philips’ Livable Cities and the online community to discuss the idea of sustainable comfort and living in your city.

A tweet chat is a chance for people to join a virtual gathering of like-minded users on Twitter to discuss a particular topic or theme. So, if the idea of sustainable comfort is something you’re interested in, get your tweets at the ready and join us on the 19th September!

In the meantime, please follow @theurbantimes on twitter! See you then!